Friday, April 24, 2009

Cooly G VS Nobodydancenomore

Many thanks to Nobodydancenomore, who have an exclusive mix from Cooly G to grab. All her own productions on this one.



01 Dis ‘Broken’ Boy
02 Love Dubbed Step
03 Feeling You
04 Digitalized
05 Craze pt2 Dirtbag Mix
06 Weak
07 Tell U (Marcus Nasty Dub Special)
08 Love Dub Refix

No comments: