Sunday, June 6, 2010

NSA - Prizefighter Mix

I'm a bit late in posting this mix from London producer NSA, mostly because I've been rinsing it in the sunshine. The rain has returned to Dublin this afternoon, but that's no reason not to share it with you, as it contains many UKF and other favourites that made it to vinyl or were available digitally over the last couple. The mix was done to kick start the NSA project, which you can read about HERE - I have to mention the excellent mix of dubs from Esco too - see the blog to check that one too, and watch this space...

01 F1 Track 1 from ‘F1 Dubs’
02 Dubplate Wonder ‘Anthem Hype Dub’
03 Kode9 ‘2 Far Gone’
04 Geeneus ‘Yelowtail VIP’
05 Spyro ‘Napkin’
06 Mr Fidget 'Fidgestrumental'
07 Esko 'Funka'
08 Eastwood & Oddz ‘Champion VIP’
09 N.B Funky ‘Childs Play’
10 Hard House Banton 'Siren'
11 El-B feat. Antoinette ‘Back2Me (Vocal Mix)
12 Pearson Sound ‘WAD’
13 Geiom 'Eyl Booty'
14 Eastwood 'Elastik'
15 N.B Funky ‘Remix Box’
16 Terror Danjah ‘Jelly Bean’ from the ‘Industry Standard EP’
17 MJ Cole ‘Volcano Riddim’
18 Lil Silva ‘A Million’
19 Mercurial Myrmidon ‘Adjusted Funk’
20 Apple 'Siegalizer'
21 Roska ‘Holograph (Beats & Bass Mix)’
22 DJ Marsta ‘Gridlock (4x4 Mix)’
23 Terror Danjah ‘Acid’
24 French Fries ‘Predator’
25 DVA ‘God Made Me Phunky (Remix)’
26 Apple ‘Mr Bean Remix’ (MR BEAN 2009)
27 Dubplate Wonder ‘Rite Here’
28 Geeneus ‘Thunder’

No comments: