Monday, October 12, 2009

DJ Halfdutch - Standard Promo Mix

DJ Halfdutch has put together this excellent mix to promote our crew and club night. Many's a big tune on this as you can probably see from her tracklist - it should give any Dublin heads an idea of what we play if you haven't dropped in to us yet. More news on the club soon....



01 Sound Of One - As I Am (Todd Edwards Mix)
02 Industry Standard - What You Want
03 24 Hour Experience - Allnighter
04 Nightcrawlers - Push The Feeling On
05 Ruffneck feat Yahvan - Evrybody Be Somebody
06 Deadboy - U Cheated
07 Roska - In Your Handbag
08 Soul Gypsy - Black Russian
09 Zed Bias - Neighbourhood (Roska Remix)
10 Robbie Rivera - Feel This
11 Dre Skull - I Want You (Bok Bok Remix)
12 Yonurican - Boriken Soul
13 Karizma - Drumz Nightmare
14 Silverlink ft Badness & Jammer - The Message Is Love (L-Vis Remix)
15 Cooly G - Weak
16 Unknown - White Label
17 Cleptomaniacs - All I Do (Bump N Flex Remix)
18 Dj Zinc - 138 Trek
19 Brackles - Lizards
20 Maniac - Ugly
21 Anthony Johnson & Charjan - Gunshot
22 El-B feat Simba & Juiceman - Show A Little Love


For tonights installment of Standard Radio, DJ Halfdutch will be flying solo, debuting the mix on the FM dial for all in the greater Dublin area, along with some other audio treats.

9.30 - 10.30 PM (GMT)

If you're outside Dublin, you can listen via the livestream

You can text the show and show some love on (+353)0866001064

You can check previous shows HERE

No comments: